Build your own website. Do it yourself websites.
facebook twitter linkedin youtube blog
4585 Hilton Parkway, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: 719-592-1800 • Fax: 719-260-8398

Board of Directors

The HBA exists to PROTECT, PROMOTE, and SUPPORT the members of the Association.

The following elected professionals help keep the HBA of Colorado Springs running smoothly.  Their hard work, creativity and commitment to the Association is what makes us so strong!




Past President

Joe Loidolt
Classic Homes
Mike Ruebenson
La Plata Communities
John Bissett
JM Weston Homes

Click here for a list of Past Presidents or here for a photo tour of Past Presidents
Executive Committee
    Joe Loidolt, Classic Homes - President
    Mike Ruebenson, La Plata Communities - President Elect
    John Bissett, JM Weston Homes - Immediate Past President
    Tim Seibert, N.E.S. - Public Policy Advisor
    Kyle Campbell, Classic Consulting - Political Advisor
    Scott Mikulecky, Sherman & Howard LLC - Legal Advisor
    Amy Cox, Perceptive Image Creations - Member Services Advisor
    Jerry Biggs, ProTerra Properties - At Large Advisor
    Renee Zentz, Housing & Building Association - Ex Officio

Board of Directors
Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs

    Carrie Bartow - CliftonLarsonAllen
    Ralph Braden - Nor'wood Limited
    Mark Bussone - Vantage Homes
    Kyle Campbell - Classic Consulting Engineers & Surveyors
    Mike DeGrant - Lowell Development Partners
    Mike Fenton - Century Communities - Colorado Springs Division
    Dylan Fischer - Ferguson Enterprises
    Jen Gesick - Jen Barry Productions
    Michelle Grove-Reiland - Broadmoor Properties
    Heath Herber - Schuck Investment Partners
    Bobby Ingels - Nor'wood Limited
    Mark Long - Vanguard Homes
    Gary Markle - Central Bancorp
    Lani Moore - Unified Title Company
    Rhonda McDonald - CreekStone Homes
    Steve Neary - Copperleaf Homes
    Josh Peterson - Saddletree Homes
    John Radcliffe - Civil Engineer
    Vince Shoemaker - Bryan Construction
    Todd Stephens - Windsor Ridge Homes
    Mike Tinlin - Oakwood Homes
    Greg Wolff - Fidelity National Title Company

Colorado Association of Home Builders (CAHB) Directors

    Randy Case II - Case International Company
    Marc Towne - Classic Homes
    Karl Berg - Mulliken Weiner Berg & Jolivet P.C.
    John Bissett - JM Weston Homes
    Tom Taylor - La Plata Communities, Inc.
    Merlin Widick - Widick and Associates, Inc.

National Association of Home Builders (NAHB)

    George Hess - Vantage Homes Corp.
    William Johannsen - C & C Sand and Stone Co.
    Joe Loidolt - Classic Homes
    Rhonda McDonald - CreekStone Homes
    Mike Ruebenson - La Plata Communities

Life Directors
    Randy Deming - Campbell Homes

Senior Life Director
    Jerry Novak - Novak Consulting
    Skip Howes - Scott Homes Ltd.

State Rep to NAHB
    Randy Case II - Case International