Build your own website. Do it yourself websites.
Home Page Members Directory Advertising Opportunities Sponsorship Opportunities regulator affairs


Staff Directory


Executive Vice President
Renee Zentz
renee@cshba.com

VP of Government Affairs
John Kisiel
john@cshba.com

Director of Development

Trish Sorvald
trish@cshba.com


Director of Member Services
Shirley Rouse
shirley@cshba.com

Manager of Regulatory Affairs
Manager of ReadyNewHomes.com

Marla Novak
marla@cshba.com

Event Manager
Kirk Standley
kirk@cshba.com

Administrative Assistant
Bridget Schawe
bridget@cshba.com
Bookeeper
Salena DiMatteo
salena@cshba.com