Build your own website. Do it yourself websites.
Home Page Members Directory Advertising Opportunities Sponsorship Opportunities regulator affairs

2010 Executive Committee

Guiding Principles : The HBA exists to PROTECT, PROMOTE, and SUPPORT the members of the Association.

The following elected professionals help keep the Colorado Springs HBA running smoothly. Their hard work, creativity and commitment to the association is what makes us so strong!

Past President

Ralph Braden
Nor'wood Limited, Inc


Michelle Grove Reiland
High Country Homes


Kyle Campbell
Classic communities

Executive Committee

  • Michelle Grove-Reiland , High Country Homes. - President
  • Ralph Braden, Nor’wood Limited Inc.- Immediate Past President
  • Kyle Campbell, Classic Communities - Public Policy Advisor
  • Scott Mikulecky, Sherman & Howard LLC - Legal Advisor
  • Mike Law, Merrill Lynch - Member Services Advisor
  • Scott Smith, La Plata Communities, Inc. - Political Advisor
  • Marc Towne, Classic Homes - At-Large Advisor

2010 Board of Directors

  • Mark Bussone - Capital Pacific Homes
  • Kyle Campbell - Classic Communities
  • Randy Case, State Rep to NAHB - Case International Company
  • John Cassiani - Banning Lewis Ranch Management Company
  • Mike DeGrant - Lowell Development Partners, LLC
  • Randy Deming, National Life Director  - Campbell Homes, Ltd.
  • Paul Finch, Holladay Brothers Construction
  • Mike Finkbiner - Robbins Roofing Specialists, Inc.
  • Michelle Grove-Reiland - High Country Homes
  • George Hess III, Vantage Homes Corporation
  • Joan Hathcock - D & J Quality Electric, Inc.
  • Scott Hente - Robert Scott General Contractors, Inc.
  • Heath Herber - Westerra Development Company
  • Kevin Herdt - Austin Bluffs Lighting
  • Skip Howes, NAHB Life Director - Scott Homes Ltd.
  • William Johannsen - C & C Sand and Stone Co.
  • Joe Loidolt - Classic Homes
  • Mark Long, Vanguard Homes
  • Rhonda McDonald - CreekStone Homes
  • Larry Nichols, National Life Director - Nichols & Comito
  • Jerry Novak, National Senior Life Director - Classic Communities
  • John Rickman, HBA Cares President  - Your Loan Team, LLC
  • Vince Shoemaker - Bryan Construction
  • Brent McPherson, Land Title Guarantee Company
  • Bear Musgrave, Musgrave Management, LLC
  • Randy Slaybaugh - Land Title Guarantee Company
  • Tom Taylor, National Director -La Plata Communities
  • Marc Towne, Classic Homes
  • Mike Ujlaky, Builders Showcase Interiors
  • Dean Venezia - Vintage Companies
  • David Warner - American National Bank